Events

This LIVE cultural ONLINE event is FREE admission. Activities include Mandarin story time, Mandarin music, Chinese paper cutting for Chinese New Year, and the musical story shadow puppet show in Mandarin. This event is for kids and families who love to learn Mandarin, music and the culture. No Mandarin experience needed. All welcome. We might have some key words translation into English. This event is designed for young children, everything will have visual images to support the language. Super easy and fun to learn. 

 

Register in advance is requested 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

You must pre-register before February 10, 11:59 PM in order to receive your zoom link. Thank you! 

3 events will have the same content, simply choose one to join.

 

 

[Event 1] [FULL] Thursday. February 11, 2021.  09:00 A.M. (PST)

[Event 2] [FULL] Thursday. February 11, 2021.  11:30 A.M. (PST)

[Event 3] [FULL] Thursday. February 11, 2021.  04:30 P.M. (PST)

 


 

[FULL] Lunar New Year Event for kids and families

(Free admission. Open for the public. All welcome)

Event Time:
( California ): Friday, Feb. 12. 2021. 03:00 P.M. (PST)

( New York ): Friday, Feb. 12. 2021. 06:00 P.M. (ET)

( Australia ): Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021. 10:00 A.M. (GMT+11)

KGM新年慶祝會:
(加州時間) : 二月12號. 星期五. 下午3 點. (PST)

(紐約時間) : 二月12號. 星期五. 下午6 點. (ET)

(澳洲時間) : 二月13號. 星期六. 上午10 點. (GMT+11)


 

[FULL] Lunar New Year Event for kids and families

Oakland Asian Culture Center CNY celebration

(Free admission. Open for the public. All welcome)

[FULL] Feb 14, 2021 04:00 PM (PST) / 07:00 PM (ET)

 

 


♦  ♦  ♦  

 

 

This event cooprated by Early Start Music and Kids Go Mandarin.

 

If you have any questions or problem to register the class, please contact us:

info@EarlyStartMusic.com