MT Online

Teacher Vita
Online (location info)
Thursday, 10:15 AM
Start Date: 04/08/21
Duration: 25 mins
End Date: (4/8 - 6/13)

Register

Group E:  

10:15 AM 25 minutes.   2 sessions per week. 10 weeks total.

  • Thursday (Session 1)
  • Sunday   (Session 2)

Zoom link will email to you 48 hours in advance BEFORE the class starts.

Absence: If you miss your original registered zoom class, please watch "recorded zoom video" as your make-up. 

NO other class link provide for the make-up.


Upcoming Meetings

04/08/21 (Thursday). 04/11/21 (Sunday)
04/15/21 (Thursday). 04/18/21 (Sunday)
04/22/21 (Thursday). 04/25/21 (Sunday)
04/29/21 (Thursday). 05/02/21 (Sunday)
05/06/21 (Thursday). 05/09/21 (Sunday)
05/13/21 (Thursday). 05/16/21 (Sunday)
05/20/21 (Thursday). 05/23/21 (Sunday)
05/27/21 (Thursday). 05/30/21 (Sunday)
06/03/21 (Thursday). 06/06/21 (Sunday)
06/10/21 (Thursday). 06/13/21 (Sunday)

Upcoming Meetings
04/22/21    10:15 AM Thursday 04/22/21 10:15 AM
04/29/21    10:15 AM Thursday 04/29/21 10:15 AM
05/06/21    10:15 AM Thursday 05/06/21 10:15 AM
05/13/21    10:15 AM Thursday 05/13/21 10:15 AM
05/20/21    10:15 AM Thursday 05/20/21 10:15 AM
05/27/21    10:15 AM Thursday 05/27/21 10:15 AM
06/03/21    10:15 AM Thursday 06/03/21 10:15 AM
06/10/21    10:15 AM Thursday 06/10/21 10:15 AM