MT Online

Teacher Vita
Online (location info)
Tuesday, 10:15 AM
Start Date: 04/06/21
Duration: 25 mins
End Date: (4/6 - 6/11)

Register

Group C:  

10:15 AM 25 minutes.   2 sessions per week. 10 weeks total.

  • Friday  (Session 1)
  • Tuesday (Session 2) 

Zoom link will email to you 48 hours in advance BEFORE the class starts.

Absence: If you miss your original registered zoom class, please watch "recorded zoom video" as your make-up. 

NO other class link provide for the make-up.

 

Upcoming Meetings 
            
Week 1:   04/06/21 (Tuesday).  04/09/21 (Friday)        
Week 2:   04/13/21 (Tuesday).  04/16/21 (Friday)
Week 3:   04/20/21 (Tuesday).  04/23/21 (Friday)    
Week 4:   04/26/21 (Tuesday).  04/30/21 (Friday)        
Week 5:   05/04/21 (Tuesday).  05/07/21 (Friday)        
Week 6:   05/11/21 (Tuesday).  05/14/21 (Friday)        
Week 7:   05/18/21 (Tuesday).  05/21/21 (Friday)
Week 8:   05/25/21 (Tuesday).  05/28/21 (Friday)        
Week 9:   06/01/21 (Tuesday).  06/04/21 (Friday)        
Week 10:  06/08/21 (Tuesday). 06/11/21 (Friday)

 

Upcoming Meetings
04/20/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/20/21 10:15 AM
04/27/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/27/21 10:15 AM
05/04/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/04/21 10:15 AM
05/11/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/11/21 10:15 AM
05/18/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/18/21 10:15 AM
05/25/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/25/21 10:15 AM
06/01/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 06/01/21 10:15 AM
06/08/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 06/08/21 10:15 AM