KGM Spring (Online)

Teacher Vita
Online (location info)
Saturday, 10:30 AM
Start Date: 4/10-6/12
Duration: 45 mins
End Date: ( 45 mins )

Register

Weekly lesson plan is the same between 30 mins and 45 mins class.

This class is 100% Mandarin with Interaction focus. (45 mins class.)

The class duration is longer because it included the participation waiting time.

 

Zoom link will email to you 48 hours in advance BEFORE the class starts.

Absence: If you miss your original registered zoom class, please watch "recorded zoom video" as your make-up. 

NO other class link provide for the make-up.

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/21    10:30 AM Saturday 04/10/21 10:30 AM
04/17/21    10:30 AM Saturday 04/17/21 10:30 AM
04/24/21    10:30 AM Saturday 04/24/21 10:30 AM
05/01/21    10:30 AM Saturday 05/01/21 10:30 AM
05/08/21    10:30 AM Saturday 05/08/21 10:30 AM
05/15/21    10:30 AM Saturday 05/15/21 10:30 AM
05/22/21    10:30 AM Saturday 05/22/21 10:30 AM
05/29/21    10:30 AM Saturday 05/29/21 10:30 AM
06/05/21    10:30 AM Saturday 06/05/21 10:30 AM
06/12/21    10:30 AM Saturday 06/12/21 10:30 AM