Winter MTO

Reina & Vita
Online (location info)
Thursday, 10:30 AM
Start Date: 01/10/21
Duration: 25 mins
End Date: (1/10 - 03/18)

Register

Group E:  

10:30 AM 25 minutes.   2 sessions per week. 10 weeks total.

  • Sunday  (Session 1) - Teacher Vita
  • Thursday (Session 2) - Teacher Reina

Zoom link will email to you 48 hours in advance BEFORE the class starts.

Absence: If you miss your original registered zoom class, please watch "recorded zoom video" as your make-up. 

NO other class link provide for the make-up.


Upcoming Meetings

01/10/21 (Sunday). 01/14/21 (Thursday)
01/17/21 (Sunday). 01/21/21 (Thursday)
01/24/21 (Sunday). 01/28/21 (Thursday)
01/31/21 (Sunday). 02/04/21 (Thursday)
02/07/21 (Sunday). 02/11/21 (Thursday)
02/14/21 (Sunday). 02/18/21 (Thursday)
02/21/21 (Sunday). 02/25/21 (Thursday)
02/28/21 (Sunday). 03/04/21 (Thursday)
03/07/21 (Sunday). 03/11/21 (Thursday)
03/14/21 (Sunday). 03/18/21 (Thursday)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/28/21    10:30 AM Thursday 01/28/21 10:30 AM
02/04/21    10:30 AM Thursday 02/04/21 10:30 AM
02/11/21    10:30 AM Thursday 02/11/21 10:30 AM
02/18/21    10:30 AM Thursday 02/18/21 10:30 AM
02/25/21    10:30 AM Thursday 02/25/21 10:30 AM
03/04/21    10:30 AM Thursday 03/04/21 10:30 AM
03/11/21    10:30 AM Thursday 03/11/21 10:30 AM
03/18/21    10:30 AM Thursday 03/18/21 10:30 AM