Winter MTO

Reina
Online (location info)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM
Start Date: 01/12/21
Duration: 25 mins
End Date: (1/08 - 3/16)

Register

Group B:  

10:30 AM 25 minutes.   2 sessions per week. 10 weeks total.

  • Friday  (Session 1) - Teacher Reina
  • Tuesday (Session 2) - Teacher Reina

Zoom link will email to you 48 hours in advance BEFORE the class starts.

Absence: If you miss your original registered zoom class, please watch "recorded zoom video" as your make-up. 

NO other class link provide for the make-up.

 

Upcoming Meetings 
            
Week 1:   01/08/21 (Friday).  01/12/21 (Tuesday)        
Week 2:   01/15/21 (Friday).  01/19/21 (Tuesday)
Week 3:   01/22/21 (Friday).  01/26/21 (Tuesday)    
Week 4:   02/29/21 (Friday).  02/02/21 (Tuesday)        
Week 5:   02/05/21 (Friday).  02/09/21 (Tuesday)        
Week 6:   02/12/21 (Friday).  02/16/21 (Tuesday)        
Week 7:   02/19/21 (Friday).  02/23/21 (Tuesday)
Week 8:   02/26/21 (Friday).  03/02/21 (Tuesday)        
Week 9:   03/05/21 (Friday).  03/09/21 (Tuesday)        
Week 10:  03/12/21 (Friday). 03/16/21 (Tuesday)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/26/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/26/21 10:30 AM
02/02/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/02/21 10:30 AM
02/09/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/09/21 10:30 AM
02/16/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/16/21 10:30 AM
02/23/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/23/21 10:30 AM
03/02/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/02/21 10:30 AM
03/09/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/09/21 10:30 AM
03/16/21    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/16/21 10:30 AM