Winter MTO

Vita
Online (location info)
Monday, 4:30 PM
Start Date: 01/11/21
Duration: 25 mins
End Date: (1/11 - 3/17)

Register

Group A:  

4:30 PM.  25 minutes.  2 sessions per week. 10 weeks total.

  • Monday (Session 1 ) -   Teacher Vita
  • Wednesday  (Session 2) - Teacher Vita

Zoom link will email to you 48 hours in advance BEFORE the class starts.

Absence: If you miss your original registered zoom class, please watch "recorded zoom video" as your make-up. 

NO other class link provide for the make-up.

 

Upcoming Meetings 
            
Week 1:   01/11/21 (Monday).  01/13/21 (Wednesday)        
Week 2:   01/18/21 (Monday).  01/20/21 (Wednesday)
Week 3:   01/25/21 (Monday).  01/27/21 (Wednesday)    
Week 4:   02/01/21 (Monday).  02/03/21 (Wednesday)        
Week 5:   02/08/21 (Monday).  02/10/21 (Wednesday)        
Week 6:   02/15/21 (Monday).  02/17/21 (Wednesday)        
Week 7:   02/22/21 (Monday).  02/24/21 (Wednesday)
Week 8:   03/01/21 (Monday).  03/03/21 (Wednesday)        
Week 9:   03/08/21 (Monday).  03/10/21 (Wednesday)        
Week 10:  03/15/21 (Monday). 03/17/21 (Wednesday)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/25/21    4:30 PM Monday 01/25/21 4:30 PM
02/01/21    4:30 PM Monday 02/01/21 4:30 PM
02/08/21    4:30 PM Monday 02/08/21 4:30 PM
02/15/21    4:30 PM Monday 02/15/21 4:30 PM
02/22/21    4:30 PM Monday 02/22/21 4:30 PM
03/01/21    4:30 PM Monday 03/01/21 4:30 PM
03/08/21    4:30 PM Monday 03/08/21 4:30 PM
03/15/21    4:30 PM Monday 03/15/21 4:30 PM