Fall MTO

Reina
Online (location info)
Tuesday, 11:00 AM
Start Date: 25 mins
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: (9/8 - 11/13)

Register

Group B:  

11 AM.   2 sessions per week. 10 weeks total.

  • Tuesday (Session 1 ) -   Teacher Reina
  • Friday  (Session 2) - Teacher Reina

Zoom class will be recorded on Teacher's View ONLY. No families' faces.

 

Upcoming Meetings 

Week 1:   09/08/20 (Tuesday).  09/11/20 (Friday)        
Week 2:   09/15/20 (Tuesday).  09/18/20 (Friday)
Week 3:   09/22/20 (Tuesday).  09/25/20 (Friday)    
Week 4:   09/29/20 (Tuesday).  10/02/20 (Friday)        
Week 5:   10/06/20 (Tuesday).  10/09/20 (Friday)        
Week 6:   10/13/20 (Tuesday).  10/16/20 (Friday)        
Week 7:   10/20/20 (Tuesday).  10/23/20 (Friday)
Week 8:   10/27/20 (Tuesday).  10/30/20 (Friday)        
Week 9:   11/03/20 (Tuesday).  11/06/20 (Friday)        
Week 10: 11/10/20 (Tuesday).  11/13/20 (Friday)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/06/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/06/20 11:00 AM
10/13/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/13/20 11:00 AM
10/20/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/20/20 11:00 AM
10/27/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 10/27/20 11:00 AM
11/03/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/03/20 11:00 AM
11/10/20    11:00 AM Tuesday 11/10/20 11:00 AM