Summer MTO

Reina
Online (location info)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM
Start Date: Tues./Fri.
Duration: 7 weeks
End Date: (6/9 - 7/24)

Register

Group A:  

10:30 AM.   2 sessions per week. 7 weeks total.

  • Tuesday (Session 1 ) -   Teacher Reina
  • Friday  (Session 2) - Teacher Reina

Zoom class will be recorded on Teacher's View ONLY. No families' faces.

 

Upcoming Meetings  (10:30 AM)

Week 1:  06/09/20 (Tuesday).  06/12/20 (Friday)        
Week 2:  06/16/20 (Tuesday).  06/19/20 (Friday)
Week 3:  06/23/20 (Tuesday).  06/26/20 (Friday)    
Week 4:  06/30/20 (Tuesday).  07/03/20 (Friday)        
Week 5:  07/07/20 (Tuesday).  07/10/20 (Friday)        
Week 6:  07/14/20 (Tuesday).  07/17/20 (Friday)        
Week 7:  07/21/20 (Tuesday).  07/24/20 (Friday)  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
07/14/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/14/20 10:30 AM
07/21/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/21/20 10:30 AM