Kids Go Mandarin

Chih Hui
Oakland Asian Cultural Center (location map)
Saturday, 10:15 AM
04/11/20 - 06/13/20 (10 weeks)

Register

  

 

  • Mixed Ages from 0 to 6 years old. Caregivers must be in the class together.
  • Class duration 45 minutes
  • "Kids Go Mandarin" is 100% Mandarin immersion Program teach language through music.
  • "Kids Go Mandarin" is a new program and has NO relationship with Music Together®. Please contact Teacher Vita if you have any question.                  KidsGoMandarin@gmail.com

 

  -----> Back to Go Mandarin Registration Page

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:15 AM
04/18/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/18/20 10:15 AM
04/25/20    10:15 AM Saturday 04/25/20 10:15 AM
05/02/20    10:15 AM Saturday 05/02/20 10:15 AM
05/09/20    10:15 AM Saturday 05/09/20 10:15 AM
05/16/20    10:15 AM Saturday 05/16/20 10:15 AM
05/23/20    10:15 AM Saturday 05/23/20 10:15 AM
05/30/20    10:15 AM Saturday 05/30/20 10:15 AM
06/06/20    10:15 AM Saturday 06/06/20 10:15 AM
06/13/20    10:15 AM Saturday 06/13/20 10:15 AM