MT family music

Vita
San Leandro/Hayward - PEL Learning Center (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM
04/05/18 - 06/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

No Class 5/3 (Music Together® conference)

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/18    9:30 AM Thursday 04/05/18 9:30 AM
04/12/18    9:30 AM Thursday 04/12/18 9:30 AM
04/19/18    9:30 AM Thursday 04/19/18 9:30 AM
04/26/18    9:30 AM Thursday 04/26/18 9:30 AM
05/03/18    <None> Thursday (2018 Music Together Annual Conference (No Class)) 05/03/18 (2018 Music Together Annual Conference (No Class))
05/10/18    9:30 AM Thursday 05/10/18 9:30 AM
05/17/18    9:30 AM Thursday 05/17/18 9:30 AM
05/24/18    9:30 AM Thursday 05/24/18 9:30 AM
05/31/18    9:30 AM Thursday 05/31/18 9:30 AM
06/07/18    9:30 AM Thursday 06/07/18 9:30 AM
06/14/18    9:30 AM Thursday 06/14/18 9:30 AM