Kids Go Mandarin

Vita
Newark/Fremont - Underground Fitness II (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM
01/10/18 - 03/14/18 (10 weeks)

Register

  

 

  • Mixed Ages from 0 to 6 years old. Caregivers must be in the class together.
  • Class duration 45 minutes
  • "Kids Go Mandarin" is 100% Mandarin immersion Program teach language through music .
  • "Kids Go Mandarin" is a new program and has NO relationship with Music Together®. Please contact Teacher Vita if you have any question.                  vita@earlystartmusic.com

 

 

Leaning new language just like learning music. It is much easier to start learning both in the early childhood period. 

Kids Go Mandarin is the class designed for children age under 6. Children in this class will not only get familiar with Mandarin speaking/listening, but also build up their musical skill through the music learning at the same time.

 
Music is critical in early childhood development. In studying Chinese music, children will grow with a stronger sense of cultural heritage and identity.
 
 
 

  -----> Back to Go Mandarin Registration Page

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 9:30 AM
01/17/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 9:30 AM
01/24/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 9:30 AM
01/31/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 9:30 AM
02/07/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 9:30 AM
02/14/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 9:30 AM
02/21/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 9:30 AM
02/28/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 9:30 AM
03/07/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 9:30 AM
03/14/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 9:30 AM