Family Music

Vanessa
Castro Valley & Hayward - Dance Live Dream Center (location map)
Friday, 9:15 AM
09/08/17 - 11/10/17 (10 weeks)

Register

  • Mixed Ages from 0 to 6 years old.
  • Class duration 45 minutes 

 

Child development researchers recommend mixed-age groupings because it fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments

 

 -----> Back to Family Music Registration Page

 

 *********************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Upcoming Meetings
09/08/17    9:15 AM Friday 09/08/17 9:15 AM
09/15/17    9:15 AM Friday 09/15/17 9:15 AM
09/22/17    9:15 AM Friday 09/22/17 9:15 AM
09/29/17    9:15 AM Friday 09/29/17 9:15 AM
10/06/17    9:15 AM Friday 10/06/17 9:15 AM
10/13/17    9:15 AM Friday 10/13/17 9:15 AM
10/20/17    9:15 AM Friday 10/20/17 9:15 AM
10/27/17    9:15 AM Friday 10/27/17 9:15 AM
11/03/17    9:15 AM Friday 11/03/17 9:15 AM
11/10/17    9:15 AM Friday 11/10/17 9:15 AM