Family Music

Vita
Castro Valley & Hayward - Dance Live Dream Center (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM
09/12/17 - 11/14/17 (10 weeks)

Register

  • Mixed Ages from 0 to 6 years old.
  • Class duration 45 minutes 

 

Child development researchers recommend mixed-age groupings because it fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating the older ones; older children learn by leading the younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments

 

 -----> Back to Family Music Registration Page

 

 *********************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/12/17 9:30 AM
09/19/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/19/17 9:30 AM
09/26/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/26/17 9:30 AM
10/03/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/03/17 9:30 AM
10/10/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/10/17 9:30 AM
10/17/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/17/17 9:30 AM
10/24/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/24/17 9:30 AM
10/31/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/31/17 9:30 AM
11/07/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/07/17 9:30 AM
11/14/17    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/14/17 9:30 AM